If you have any questions concerning the SEFI MWG please contact the chairperson or any other member of the steering committee.

If you want to be informed about the activities, in particular the seminars of the SEFI MWG,
or if you want to be removed from the mailing list,

please contact the secretary:

Deolinda Dias Rasteiro, ISEC, Coimbra: dml (aaa) isec.pt

Moreover, several colleagues have agreed to act as national contact persons for the SEFI Maths Working Group. So, if you want to contact someone from your own country to get information about the SEFI MWG please consult the following list:

(Within the mail address replace (aaa) by @).

Belgium

Joos Vandewalle, K.U. Leuven: Joos.Vandewalle (aaa) esat.kuleuven.be

Bulgaria

Tsvetanka Kovacheva, Technical University Varna: ts_kovacheva (aaa) hotmail.com

Czech Republic

Marie Demlova, Czech Technical University, Prague: demlova (aaa) fel.cvut.cz

Croatia

Zvonimir Sikic, University of Zagreb: zvonimir.sikic (aaa) gmail.com

Cyprus

Panagiota Konstantinou: panagiota.katzi (aaa) gmail.com

Eleni Tsolaki, Frederick University: eng.te (aaa) fit.ac.cy

Denmark

Mirza Karamehmedovic, Dept. of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science, Technical University of Denmark: mika (aaa) dtu.dk

Finland

Kari Lehtonen, Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences: Kari.lehtonen (aaa) metropolia.fi

France

---

Germany

Burkhard Alpers, Aalen University: Burkhard.alpers (aaa) htw-aalen.de

Dieter Schott, Wismar University: dieter.schott (aaa) hs-wismar.de

Hungary

Peter Körtesi, Miskolc University: matkp (aaa) uni-miskolc.hu

Ireland

Cieran O’Sullivan, Institute of Technology Tallaght, Dublin: ciaran.o'sullivan (aaa) ittdublin.ie

Michael Carr, DIT Dublin: michael.carr (aaa) dit.ie

Italy

Guiseppe Anichini, Uni Firenze: giuseppe.anichini (aaa) unifi.it

Claudio Citrini, Politecnico di Milano: claudio.citrini (aaa) polimi.it

Lithuania

Jonas Valantinas, Kaunas University of Technology Jonas.Valantinas (aaa) ktu.lt

Macedonia

Elena Hadzieva, Dean of the Faculty of Information Systems, Visualization, Multimedia and Animation University of Information Science and Technology “St. Paul the Apostle”: Elena.Hadzieva (aaa) uist.edu.mk

Netherlands

Hans Cuypers, Eindhoven University of Technology: hansc (aaa) win.tue.nl

Hans Sterk, Eindhoven University of Technology: h.j.m.sterk (aaa) tue.nl

Norway

Morten Brekke, University of Agder, Morten.Brekke (aaa) uia.no

Poland

Wojciech Wojdowski, Technical University of Lodz: wwojdowski (aaa) gmail.com

Portugal

Christina Caridade, ISEC, Coimbra: caridade (aaa) isec.pt

Deolinda Dias Rasteiro, ISEC, Coimbra: dml (aaa) isec.pt

Romania

Bogdan Gavrea, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca: Bogdan.Gavrea (aaa) math.utcluj.ro

Slovak Republic

Daniela Velichova, Slovak Technical University, Bratislava: daniela.velichova (aaa) stuba.sk

Slovenia

David Dolžan, Ljubljana University: david.dolzan (aaa) fmf.uni-lj.si

Spain

Araceli Queiruga Dios, Salamanca University, queirugadios (aaa) usal.es

Sweden

Pia Heidtmann, Mid Sweden University, Sundsvall: pia.heidtmann (aaa) miun.se

Tommy Gustafsson, Chalmers University, Gothenburg: tommy.gustafsson (aaa) chalmers.se

Switzerland

Marcello Robbiani, Fachhochschule Kanton Zürich, Winterthur: marcello.robbiani (aaa) zhaw.ch

Ukraine

Olena Sdvyzhkova, National Mining University of Ukraine: Sdvyzhkova_o (aaa) nmu.org.ua

United Kingdom

Larissa Fradkin, Sound Mathematics Ltd, Cambridge l.fradkin (aaa) soundmathematics.com

Duncan Lawson, Newman University: D.Lawson (aaa) staff.newman.ac.uk